unplugged

Slowing down and doing the Day and Night project last week was so much fun. It feels like I am slowly finding my groove in this blogging world. But for now, I am stepping it up a notch and unplugging for a week.

Since I don’t watch television, this simply means internet-free. I can not remember the last time this happened week-long, so this should be interesting. The timing could not be better and I shall tell you all about it next week.

A journal, a few good pens and a camera should come in handy. (Phew, finally a sentence that doesn’t have ‘me’ for subject.)

I am very much looking forward to an extra-ordinary week of building relationships and solidifying old ones;  and anticipating the lessons along the way.

Hoping yours is extra-ordinary as well. Blessings to you, beloved.

Need inspiration?


Leave a Reply

